Posted: 27/04/2011 in Uncategorized

1. Minggu, 20/03/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Qatar Losail

2. Minggu, 03/04/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Jerez Jerez

3. Minggu, 01/05/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Portugal Estoril

4. Minggu, 15/05/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Prancis LeMans

5. Minggu, 05/06/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Catalunya Catalunya

6. Sabtu, 12/06/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Inggris Raya Silverstone

7. Sabtu, 25/06/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Belanda Assen

8. Minggu, 03/07/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Italia Mugello

9. Minggu, 11/07/2011 Sirkuit MotoGPJerman Sachsenring

10.Minggu, 24/07/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP AS Laguna Seca

11.Minggu, 14/08/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Republik Ceko Brno

12.Minggu, 28/082011 Sirkuit MotoGP Indianapolis Indianapolis

13.Minggu, 04/09/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP San Marino Misano

14.Minggu, 18/09/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Aragon Aragon

15.Minggu, 2/10/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Jepang Motegi

16.Minggu, 16/10/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Australia Philip Island

17.Minggu, 23/10/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Malaysia Sepang

18.Minggu, 06/11/2011 Sirkuit MotoGP Valencia Valencia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s